Tax Advice and Tax Accountant in Dublin

Dublin
01 278 4455
Carlow
059 913 7040
FOLLOW US ON:

MEET OUR ACCOUNTING TEAM

Elimear Gilmartin

Eimear Gilmartin FCA, CTA
Tax Advisory Services
Contact Eimear directly at Tel: 01 2784455 or email egilmartin@lsmq.ie

Heinrich Hoffman

Heinrich Hoffman ACA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Heinrich directly at Tel: 01 2784455 or email hhoffmann@lsmq.ie

Sinead Lalor

Sinéad Lalor FCA, CTA
Tax Advisory Services
Contact Sinéad directly at Tel: 059 9183001 or email slalor@lsmq.ie

Marie Lalor

Marie Lalor ACA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Marie directly at Tel: 059 9139208 or email melalor@lsmq.ie

Bobby Byrne

Bobby Byrne ACA, BA Hons
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Bobby directly at Tel: 059 9183010 or email bbyrne@lsmq.ie

Linda-O’Toole

Linda O’Toole ACA, BBLS
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Linda directly at Tel: 059 9183002 or email lotoole@lsmq.ie

Mairéad-Lalor

Mairéad Lalor B. Agr Sc, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Mairéad directly at Tel: 059 9139217 or email mlalor@lsmq.ie

David-Dooley

David Dooley MIATI
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact David directly at Tel: 059 9139209 or email ddooley@lsmq.ie

Aisling-Sweeney

Aisling Sweeney, FCCA Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Aisling directly at Tel: 059 9133014 or email asweeney@lsmq.ie

Seamus-Lawlor

Seamus Lawlor
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Seamus directly at Tel: 059 9139204 or email lawlor@lsmq.ie

J.P.-McGee

J.P. McGee CPA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact J.P. directly at Tel: 059 9139215 or email jpmcgee@lsmq.ie

John-McAuley

John McAuley B.Comm, FCA, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact John directly at Tel: 01 2784455 or email jmcauley@lsmq.ie

Michael-Nicholson

Michael Nicholson FCA, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Michael directly at Tel: 059 9139202 or email mnicholson@lsmq.ie

Shanaka-Ekanayake

Shanaka Ekanayake
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Shanaka directly at Tel: 059 9133009 or email sekanayake@lsmq.ie

James-Horan

James Horan DIP, B.Sc.
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact James directly at Tel: 059 9139210 or email jhoran@lsmq.ie

Sharon-Tuite

Sharon Tuite MIATI, CPA
Internal Financial Controller
Contact Sharon directly at Tel: 059 9183012 or email stuite@lsmq.ie

Sinéad-Clerkin

Sinéad Clerkin FIATI, MIPA
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services
Contact Sinéad directly at Tel: 059 9183005 or email sclerkin@lsmq.ie

Anita-O’Neill

Anita O’Neill
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services
Contact Anita directly at Tel: 059 9133013 or email aoneil@lsmq.ie

Yvonne-Snoddy

Yvonne Snoddy
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services
Contact Yvonne directly at Tel: 059 9139207 or email ysnoddy@lsmq.ie

Hannah-Boccaccio

Hannah Boccaccio, CPA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Hannah directly at Tel: 059 9183008 or email hboccaccio@lsmq.ie

Marian-McGee

Marian McGee
Receptionist
Contact Marian directly at Tel: 059 9137040 or email mmcgee@lsmq.ie

Niamh-Dunne

Niamh Dunne
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Niamh directly at Tel: 059 9137040 or email ndunne@lsmq.ie

Chandani-Singh

Chandani Singh
Audit and Business Advisory Service
Contact Chandani directly at Tel: 059 9137040 or email csingh@lsmq.ie

Alan-Bolger

Alan Bolger, ACCA
Audit and Business Advisory Services
Contact Alan directly at Tel: 059 9137040 or email abloger@lsmq.ie

Bernie-Dempsey

Bernie Dempsey
Receptionist
Contact Bernie directly at Tel: 059 9137040 or email bdempsey@lsmq.ie

Eimear-Gilmartin-MSc

Susan Wallace MSc
Client Communications Services
Contact Susan directly at Tel: 059 9133000 or email swallace@lsmq.ie