header_top

Meet Our Team

Eimear Gilmartin ACA, CTA
Tax Advisory Services

Contact Eimear directly at Tel: 01 2784455 or email egilmartin@lsmq.ie

Heinrich Hoffman ACA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Heinrich directly Tel: 01 2784455 or email hhoffmann@lsmq.ie

Sinéad Lalor FCA, CTA
Tax Advisory Services

Contact Sinéad directly at Tel: 059 9183001 or email slalor@lsmq.ie

Marie lalor

Marie Lalor ACA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Marie directly at Tel: 059 9139208 or email melalor@lsmq.ie.

Bobby Byrne ACA, BA Hons
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Bobby directly at Tel: 059 9183010 or email bbyrne@lsmq.ie

Linda O'Toole

Linda O’Toole ACA, BBLS
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Linda directly at Tel 059 9183002 or email lotoole@lsmq.ie

Mairéad Lalor B. Agr Sc, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Mairead directly at Tel: 059 9139217 or email mlalor@lsmq.ie

Emma Nolan ACA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Emma directly Tel: 059 9133006 or email enolan@lsmq.ie

Aisling Sweeney, FCCA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Aisling directly Tel: 059 9133014 or email asweeney@lsmq.ie

David Dooley

David Dooley MIATI
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact David directly at Tel: 059 9139209 or email ddooley@lsmq.ie

Ann Willoughby

Ann Willoughby BSc, QFA
Life, Pension and Investment Services

Contact Ann directly at Tel: 059 9183011 or email awilloughby@lsmq.ie

Seamus Lawlor
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Seamus directly on Tel 059 9139204 or email slawlor@lsmq.ie

J.P. McGee CPA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact J.P. directly Tel: 059 9139215 or email jpmcgee@lsmq.ie

Paulina Baran
Tax Advisory Services

Contact Paulina directly Tel: 01 2784455 or email pbaran@lsmq.ie

James Horan

James Horan DIP, B.Sc.
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact James directly Tel: 059 9139210 or email jhoran@lsmq.ie

John McAuley B.Comm, FCA, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact John directly Tel: 01 2784455 or email jmcauley@lsmq.ie

Shanaka Ekanayake
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Shanaka directly Tel: 059 9133009 or email sekanayake@lsmq.ie

Michael Nicholson FCA, CTA
Audit and Business Advisory Services

Contact Michael directly on Tel 059 9139202 or email mnicholson@lsmq.ie

Sinéad Clerkin FIATI, MIPA
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services

Contact Sinéad directly Tel: 059 9183005 or email sclerkin@lsmq.ie

Anita O’Neill
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services

Contact Anita directly Tel: 059 9133013 or email aoneill@lsmq.ie

Yvonne Snoddy
Payroll and Company Secretarial Services

Contact Yvonne directly Tel: 059 9139207 or email ysnoddy@lsmq.ie

Marian McGee

Marian McGee
Receptionist

Contact Marian directly Tel: 059 9137040 or email mmcgee@lsmq.ie

Sharon Tuite

Sharon Tuite MIATI, CPA
Internal Financial Controller

Contact Sharon directly Tel: 059 9183012 or email stuite@lsmq.ie

Susan Wallace MSc
Client Communications Services

Contact Susan directly Tel: 059 9133000 or email swallace@lsmq.ie